Skip to content ↓

    OKA Committee

    The OKA is 'managed' by a committee comprised of Old Kimboltonians, current staff and former members of staff.  Committee Meetings are held three times a year (usually the first Saturday of each term) and an AGM is held in October/November.  Current members of the Committee are confirmed below:

    President:            James Brown (OK 94)
    Vice-President:    Jonathan Belbin (Headmaster
    Treasurer:            Simon Page (OK 82)
    Secretary:             Helen Hopperton (OK 85)

    Andrew Bamford (Staff) Sarah Gill (12) John Mayes (OK 51)
    Danni Belbin (12) Ben Goakes (OK 96) Claire Murphy (OK 90)
    George Beverly (OK 08) Charlotte Goodson (OK 88) Adrian Petty (OK 91)
    Michael Capps (OK 65) Alaster Gray (OK 73) Charlotte Ralph (OK 06)
    Hetty Dean (OK 90) John Hitchin (OK 71) Peter Saxton (OK 75)
    Josh Doonan (OK 13) James Hodges (OK 11) Bill Skinner (former Staff)
    Joanna Doyle (OK 84) James Hopperton (OK 94) Jim Townley (former Staff)
    Will Ford (OK 11) Jonathan Hunter (OK 80) Roger Watson (former Staff)
    Hattie Gellatly (13) Jack Kenmir (OK 12) Fiona Whiteman (OK 85)
    Theo Gibbs (OK 68) Steve Kingan (OK 72) Peter Willmer (OK 46)

    If you are interested in joining the Committee, please contact Helen Hopperton for further information.

    Committee Meeting Dates

    Saturday 8 October 2016 AGM
    Saturday 11 January 2017 Committee Meeting
    Saturday 22 April 2017 Committee Meeting

    All OKs are welcome to attend the AGM which will be held in the Staff Common Room in the Castle prior to the OKA Annual Dinner.  The Agenda is available in advance by contacting Helen Hopperton.