Skip to content ↓

    GCSE/IGCSE (after Half Term)

     Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

    Go to Before Half Term GCSE and IGCSE Timetable

    The Summer 2019 GCSE/IGCSE timetable below is also available as a pdf download from the bottom of this page.

    Morning

     

    Afternoon

      Mon 3 June Astronomy (1AS01 01) (1 hr 45)

    English Language (8700/1) (1 hr 45)

    IGCSE Music (0978/12) (1hr 15)

    Tue 4 June  

    IGCSE Spanish (Reading) (7160/22) (1hr)

    Wed 5 June Geography (8035/2) (1 hr 30)

    IGCSE Maths (4MA1 2F) (2 hrs)

    IGCSE Maths (4MA1 2H) (2 hrs)

    Thu 6 June IGCSE English As a 2nd Language
    (4ES1 01) (2 hrs)

    English Language (8700/2) (1 hr 45)

    IGCSE DT (0979/32) (1hr)

    Fri 7 June Biology (4BI1 2B) (1 hr 15)

    Morning

     

    Afternoon

    Food prep & Nutrition (J309/01) (1 hr 30) Mon 10 June Astronomy (1AS01 02) (1 hr 45)

     

    Tue 11 June  
    IGCSE Chemistry (4CH1 2C) (1 hr 15) Wed 12 June
     
    Geography (8035/3) (1hr 15) Thur 13 June

    IGCSE English As A 2nd Language (4ES1 02) (50 m)

      Fri 14 June Further Maths Paper 1 (8360) (1 hr 30)

    Morning

     

    Afternoon

      Mon 17 June Further Maths Paper 2 (8360) (2 hrs)
      Tue 18 June  
      Wed 19 June  
      Thu 20 June  
      Fri 21 June  
      Mon 24 June  
      Tues 25 June  

    ** NEW FOR SUMMER EXAMS 2019

    IF ANY EXAMINATIONS HAVE TO BE CHANGED

    DUE TO UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCES,

    ALL PUPILS MUST REMAIN AVAILABLE UP

    TO AND INCLUDING 26 JUNE 2019 **

    Wed 26 June  

    Go to Before Half Term GCSE and IGCSE Timetable