Skip to content ↓

    Key Dates 

    Below are the key dates for the Summer Term 2018. Prep School events are in italics; major events are in bold.

    Please note that all dates are subject to change until publication of the School Calendar.

    Tuesday 24 April 2018 Term commences
    Wednesday 2 May Senior Sports 'Day' 
    Thursday 3 May Annual General Inspection
    Friday 4 May U6 Form Leavers' photo 
    Sunday 6 May DofE 3rd Form Bronze Practice (till 7th) / 4th Form GCSE Drama rehearsal
    Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
    Tuesday 8 May Gap & HE Fair 
    Wednesday 9 May Study leave begins for 5th Form / C1 devised 4th Form Drama performance
    Friday 18 May Study Leave begins for U6th Form 
    Saturday 19 May Non-match Saturday / U6 Politics conference
    Sunday 20 May L6th A Level Drama rehearsal / U6 Form Leavers' Servi
    Monday 21 May Summer examination week (1st-4th Forms)
    Friday 25 May Prep School Speech Day / Prep School half-term commences
    Saturday 26 May Speech Day / half term commences
    Thursday 31 May DofE 3rd Form Bronze Assessment (to 1st June)
    Monday 4 June Term recommences
    Sunday 10 June Junior production rehearsal
    Monday 11 June Ingrams' French immersion trip information evening 
    Wednesday 13 June L6th Drama devised exam performance
    Thursday 21 June Junior production
    Friday 22 June Junior production
    Monday 25 June L6th Linear subjects Summer exam week
    Tuesday 26 June NK Day
    Wednesday 27 June 6th Form Induction
    Thursday 28 June 6th Form Induction
    Saturday 30 June OKs Day
    Sunday 1 July Summer Concert rehearsal 
    Monday 2 July Ingrams & Middles Sports day / UCAS Preparation (L6th) / Summer concert
    Tuesday 3 July Summer Ball
    Wednesday 4 July Term Ends